بالاتر پرواز کن

کوهنوردی ، سنگ نوردی ، دره نوردی ، دوچرخه سواری
سه شنبه, ۲۸ خرداد ۱۳۹۲، ۰۵:۵۲ ق.ظ

محمد تاجران و پایان سفر اروپا

محمد تاجران در واپسین روزهای سفرش در اروپا

محمد تاجران همچنان پا در رکاب .

Released at June 14
This is the news from UCI ( Union Cyclist International ) about my journey.

Finally the last week of cycling in Europe is done and I am in Geneva now. I will have a week break here and afterward I will fly to Istanbul as my visa will be over.
I arrived here last night at 10:30pm after cycling 180km over 2 passes which was quite a hard day but nice as well.
Look forward to see what I am going to do after having my vacation in Iran?

 



نوشته شده توسط حمید رضا طاهر
ساخت وبلاگ در بلاگ بیان، رسانه متخصصان و اهل قلم

بالاتر پرواز کن

کوهنوردی ، سنگ نوردی ، دره نوردی ، دوچرخه سواری

مطالب آموزشی و اطلاع رسانی در مورد فعالیتهای کوهنوردی ، سنگ نوردی ، دره نوردی ، دوچرخه سواری

محمد تاجران و پایان سفر اروپا

سه شنبه, ۲۸ خرداد ۱۳۹۲، ۰۵:۵۲ ق.ظ

محمد تاجران در واپسین روزهای سفرش در اروپا

محمد تاجران همچنان پا در رکاب .

Released at June 14
This is the news from UCI ( Union Cyclist International ) about my journey.

Finally the last week of cycling in Europe is done and I am in Geneva now. I will have a week break here and afterward I will fly to Istanbul as my visa will be over.
I arrived here last night at 10:30pm after cycling 180km over 2 passes which was quite a hard day but nice as well.
Look forward to see what I am going to do after having my vacation in Iran?

 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۲/۰۳/۲۸
حمید رضا طاهر

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی